Latest Post

Deven Boland promoted to assistant softball coach – Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Swimmer dermatitis reported near Flathead Lake; how to avoid it
2024 Rocket Mortgage Classic Sunday TV Coverage, Streaming

Can Akshay Bhatia or Aaron Rai outpace the rest of the field and win the Rocket Mortgage Classic?

Getty Images

The final round of the 2024 Rocket Mortgage Classic begins Sunday, June 30, at Detroit Golf Club. Here’s everything you need to know about Sunday’s final round, including full Sunday TV coverage, streaming information, tee times and more.

How to watch the Rocket Mortgage Classic on Sunday

The 2024 Rocket Mortgage Classic was certainly an entertaining event, with a whopping 13 players topping the leaderboard by just four shots, but the same two guys who were in 1st place after the second round are the ones playing together in the final group on Sunday.

That would be Akshay Bhatia and Aaron Rai, who faced each other again in the third round on Saturday and both posted a stroke average of 68. They are both currently T1 at 17 under par and are scheduled to tee off at 2:00 p.m. EST.

Rickie Fowler is struggling with the putting yips, he said Thursday in Detroit.

Rickie Fowler makes fascinating confession: He fights the yips


Dylan Dethier

Bhatia is seeking his third PGA Tour victory while Rai is chasing his first, so we’ll see if either can handle the pressure, play at their best and close out Sunday’s final round with a title at the Rocket Mortgage Classic.

But Bhatia and Rai will have their hands full keeping the rest of the field in check, with the likes of Cameron Davis, Cameron Young, Erik Van Rooyen and Min Woo Lee (among others) hot on their heels, so the verdict is still very much up in the air as the final round begins.

So how can you catch all the action and watch the final round of the 2024 Rocket Mortgage Classic? Below is everything you need to see.

Advertising for PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ with photos of Rory McIlroy and Jordan Spieth



With an ESPN+ subscription, you get access to PGA Tour Live, where you can live stream the best PGA Tour events wherever you want.

How to watch the Rocket Mortgage Classic on TV on Sunday

Golf Channel will air early coverage starting at 1 p.m. ET, followed by CBS at 3 p.m. ET. Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage and Paramount+ will stream CBS’s coverage.

How to stream the Rocket Mortgage Classic online on Sunday

You can watch the final round of the Rocket Mortgage Classic all day long on ESPN+ with exclusive pre-match and group coverage. Golf Channel will broadcast pre-match coverage starting at 1 p.m. ET, followed by CBS at 3 p.m. ET. Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage, and Paramount+ will stream CBS’s coverage.

Tee times for the 2024 Rocket Mortgage Classic on Sunday: Round 4 (ET)

Tee No. 1

7:40 am – Ryan Fox, Taylor Pendrith
7:50 a.m. – Luke List, Chandler Phillips
8:00 a.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Davis Riley
8:10 am – Callum Tarren, Nicholas Lindheim
8:20 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Zach Johnson
8:30 a.m. – Maverick McNealy, Blaine Hale, Jr.
8:40 am – Aaron Baddeley, Kevin Streelman
8:50 a.m. – Brandon Wu, Matti Schmid
9:00 a.m. – Pierceson Coody, Ryan Moore
9:15 am – Nico Echavarria, Mark Hubbard
9:25 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Nicolai Højgaard
9:35 am – Ben Griffin, Nate Lashley
9:45 a.m. – Vince Whaley, Matt Kuchar
9:55 am – Kevin Yu, Ben James (a)
10:05 am – Joe Highsmith, Wesley Bryan
10:15 am – Patrick Fishburn, Chris Gotterup
10:25 am – Ryan McCormick, Carl Yuan
10:40 am – Bud Cauley, Nick Hardy
10:50 am – Ryo Hisatsune, Jacob Bridgeman
11:00 am – Harry Hall, Roger Sloan
11:10 am – Andrew Novak, Max Greyserman
11:20 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Ben Kohles
11:30 am – Michael Kim, Beau Hossler
11:40 am – Rico Hoey, Chris Kirk
11:55 a.m. – Jake Knapp, Justin Lower
12:05 pm – Neal Shipley, Jhonattan Vegas
12:15 pm – Taylor Moore, JJ Spaun
12:25 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Dylan Wu
12:35 pm – Hayden Springer, Eric Cole
12:45 pm – David Skinns, Hayden Buckley
12:55 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Ben Silverman
1:10 p.m. – Nick Dunlap, Patrick Rodgers
1:20 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Davis Thompson
1:30 p.m. – Luke Clanton (a), Min Woo Lee
13:40 – Sam Stevens, Erik van Rooyen
1:50 p.m. – Cam Davis, Cameron Young
2:00 p.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Aaron Rai

Nick Dimengo Publisher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *