Latest Post

“I want to cancel my wedding – but it’s only a month away” Pilot TV Podcast No. 295 with Natalie Portman and Moses Ingram
Starting grid and TV program for Saturday’s race


Ty Gibbs is on the pole for Saturday’s Tennessee Lottery 250 NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Nashville Superspeedway.

Cole Custer will be on the outside in the front row.

Jesse Love did not attempt to qualify after the No. 2 Richard Childress Racing team discovered radiator damage. He will start at the back of the field.

Here is the full starting lineup for Saturday’s Xfinity Series race in New Hampshire:

BACK THERE: This is how Clint Bowyer ended up on the Nashville Superspeedway on his return to the NASCAR Truck Series

SUNDAY TIPS: NASCAR Nashville Predictions 2024: Expert Tips for the Cup Series Race at Nashville Superspeedway

NASCAR Xfinity Series schedule in Nashville

Green flag time: Approximately 4:00 p.m. CT Saturday

Rail: Nashville Superspeedway (2.14 km oval) in Lebanon

Length: 188 laps, 250.04 miles

Stages: 45 laps, 45 laps, 98 laps

TV coverage: USA Network

Radio: PRN (102.5 FM in Nashville)

Streaming: FUBO (free trial available); NBC Sports app (subscription required); and SiriusXM for audio (subscription required)

The NASCAR Xfinity Series race in Nashville will be broadcast nationally on USA Network. Streaming options for the game include the NBC Sports app and FUBO, which is offering a free trial to prospective subscribers.

Tennessee Lottery 250 starting lineup

line 1

1. Ty Gibbs, No. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

2. Cole Custer, No. 00 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

Row 2

3. Ryan Sieg, No. 39 RSS Racing Ford

4. AJ Allmendinger, No. 16 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet

Row 3

5. Austin Hill, No. 21 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet

6. Justin Allgaier, No. 7 JR Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 4

7. Noah Gragson, No. 30 Save Jones Racing Ford

8. Chandler Smith, No. 81 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

Row 5

9. Riley Herbst, No. 98 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

10. Parker Kligerman, No. 48 Big Machine Racing Chevrolet

Row 6

11. Tyler Reddick, No. 26 Sam Hunt Racing Toyota

12. Sammy Smith, No. 8 JR Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 7

13. Brandon Jones, No. 9 JR Motorsports Chevrolet

14. Sheldon Creed, No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

Row 8

15. John Hunter Nemechek, No. 20 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

16. Jeremy Clements, No. 51 Jeremy Clements Racing Chevrolet

Row 9

17. Anthony Alfredo, No. 5 Our Motorsports Chevrolet

18. Brennan Poole, No. 44 Alpha Prime Racing Chevrolet

Row 10

19. Jeb Burton, No. 27 Jordan Anderson Racing Chevrolet

20. Ross Chastain, No. 92 DGM Racing Chevrolet

Row 11

21. Parker Retzlaff, No. 31 Jordan Anderson Racing Chevrolet

22. Matt DiBenedetto, No. 38 RSS Racing Ford

Row 12

23. Ryan Ellis, No. 43 Alpha Prime Racing Chevrolet

24. Sam Mayer, No. 1 JR Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 13

25. Leland Honeyman Jr., No. 42 Young’s Motorsports Chevrolet

26. Josh Williams, No. 11 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet

Row 14

27. Kyle Sieg, No. 28 RSS Racing Ford

28. Shane van Gisbergen, No. 97 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet

Row 15

29. Kyle Weatherman, No. 91 DGM Racing Chevrolet

30. Carson Kvapil, No. 88 JR Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 16

31. Hailie Deegan, No. 15 AM Racing Ford

32. Dawson Cram, No. 4 JD Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 17

33. Patrick Emerling, No. 07 SS Green Light Racing Ford

34. Blaine Perkins, No. 29 RSS Racing Ford

Row 18

35. Chad Finchum, No. 14 SS Green Light Racing Ford

36. Garrett Smithley, No. 6 JD Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 19

37. Logan Bearden, No. 35 Joey Gase Motorsports Toyota

38. Jesse Love, No. 2 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet

We occasionally recommend products and services of interest. If you make a purchase through one of the links, we may receive an affiliate fee. USA TODAY Network newsrooms operate independently, and this does not influence our reporting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *